

King of the Gulf regatta results

Contact: admin@myasa.asn.au Multihull Yacht Association of South Australia

2019 Results

	Results on	Results on line						
Pos	Multihull Racing		Pos	Monohull Racing		Pos	Cruising Division	
1st Blue Chilli	Les Wilson	GIYC	1st Quarante-Deux	Lloyd Cushway	RSAYS	1st Witchcraft	Peter Hastwell	RSAYS
2nd Tearaway	Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS	2nd Blue Diamond	Mal Denton	RSAYS	2nd Cerulean	Mike Lane	CYCSA
3rd Scamper	Adrian Lawrie	CYCSA	3rd Liesel	Peter Wirthensohn	RSAYS	3rd Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS

King of the Gulf regatta									Results on line	
Pos	Multihull Racing		Pos	Monohull Racing		Pos		Cruising Division		
1st Wilparina 3	Robert Remilton	GRYC	1st Blue Diamond	Mal Denton	RSAYS	1st	Fifi IV	Brian Lawrie	PVSC	
2nd Tearaway	Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS	2nd G-Wizz	Greg Patten	CYCSA	2nd	Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS	
3rd The Tribe	John Hardy	RSAYS	3rd Rapid 1	Keith Finch	CYCSA	3rd	Medosa	Brian Smith	CYCSA	

\$500 North Haven Marine Voucher (Multi) R Remilton \$500 North Haven Marine Voucher (Mono) M Denton \$500 Southern Cross Marine (Cruising) B Lawrie \$500 Quantum Sails voucher Witchcraft (Peter Hastwell)

\$300 North Haven Marine Voucher (Multi) G Kneebone \$300 North Haven Marine Voucher (Mono) G Patten \$300 Southern Cross Marine (Cruising) D Rawnsely \$300 Quantum voucher The Tribe (John Hardy)

\$200 North Haven Marine Voucher (Multi) J Hardy \$200 North Haven Marine Voucher (Mono) K Finch \$200 Southern Cross Marine (Cruising) B Smith

Port Vincent to Adelaide passage race **Results on line Multihull Racing** Pos Monohull Racing Pos **Cruising Division** Pos 1st Carbon Credit 1st Liesel Peter Wirthensohn RSAYS 1st Medosa CYCSA Peter Hawker RSAYS Brian Smith 2nd **G-Wizz** 2nd Cerulean CYCSA 2nd Crosshair Gerald Valk RSAYS Greg Patten CYCSA Mike Lane 3rd Aquila Mark Johns **CYCSA** 3rd Rapid 1 Keith Finch CYCSA 3rd Four Seventy David Rawnsley RSAYS

